Lost in the Reflection

i am grammatically challenged.

IT almost happened. March 30, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — lostinthereflection @ 8:27 PM

This morning I sorta kinda woke up out of sorts and all, WHAT THE HELL!

I had this horrible horrible KNOT of a pain, smack dab in the middle of my chestases (on an actual lady, it would be smack dab between the cleavage, but it’s me we’re discussing, so CHEST.  BARE BONE CHEST.  PAIN).

I WOKE UP, PAIN IN THE MIDDLE OF MY CHEST.  HEAD UNDER A PILLOW/SURROUND BY STACKS OF PILLOWS & DEAD WEIGHT ON TOP OF THEM.  DEAD WEIGHT WOULD BE MY HUSBAND.

I had a slight struggle to free myself from the clutches of the deathly pillows & manly dead weight.  This is where the WHAT THE HELL part sets in.  I’m confused as to what just happened.  My chest hurts, my body badly wants LONG, drawn out breaths, but it hurts.

I collected my thoughts and looked back what just occurred.  Groggy & out of sorts I concluded, I WAS NEAR’BOUT SUFFOCATED BY MY OWN PILLOWS & SLEEPING HUSBAND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Not to mention, I later found my PRECIOUS JADE plant upstairs, in the bedroom window sill.  He was sleep walking & brought it upstairs!  HA.  I’m usually the one sleep walking around here.  I usually go for a glass of water, fill it to the brim & then I leave somewhere random.  That, or I let myself out of the house.  Orrrrrrrrr if I’m back home, I wind up on the couch… in my skibbies.  Splendid.

 

One Response to “IT almost happened.”

  1. Debb Says:

    I get elbow punch in the chest…same thing, bare bones. WHACK


Leave a Reply

