Lost in the Reflection

i am grammatically challenged.

holy shit, yall January 1, 2011

Filed under: WTFPHOTOS — lostinthereflection @ 6:23 PM

Hipstamatic-like 8mm video.   O O O O O O O O O O O O O  O O O O O O O O O O O O

and this:

dooshbag exhaust

these are all my picks (and heel scraper)

INNERNETS!!!!!! Keeps me amused. (Me thinks this is Lady Gag)

 

2 Responses to “holy shit, yall”

  1. MissGrumplebottom Says:

    Jason wants to know why your heel scraper is anywhere close to your teeth pickin’ devices. And why it looks all medieval torture device.

    • lostinthereflection Says:

      funny. I had a huge panic while in the shower– I realized I typed, SCRAPPER rather than, Scraper. Why does that sorta shit hit me when I can’t do anything about it?


Leave a Reply

