Lost in the Reflection

i am grammatically challenged.

I’m going to be famous June 5, 2010

Filed under: Remembering Me — lostinthereflection @ 1:26 PM
Tags:

I’m going to submit this to, SEXY  PEOPLE-BLOG:

SUPPPPPPP 1990

Tight-Rolled pants, swatch watches up to my elbow & my retainer.  OOL!  And the turtleneck.  Hecht’s obviously had crack-smoking designers making their sweaters.  WHAT IS THAT?

 

4 Responses to “I’m going to be famous”

  1. lostinthereflection Says:

    bottom of this blog just said:

    Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)

    * I’m Too Sexy for Autism.
    * I’m Too Sexy for Your Brand, Too Sexy
    * Right Said Fred – I’m Too Sexy (2007 Mix)

    Leave a Comment

    WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAT NO!

  2. B Says:

    I’m TOO SEXY FOR AUTISM!!!! BAhahaahahahaha

  3. well, my heart just awarded you the Sexy-Prepubescent-Blogger award.


Leave a Reply

